Summer. I don’t know where the time goes. I guess I’m not as much of a homebody as I thought since my August list is still less than half the size of my January and February lists. With no tennis or Olympics to blame, it’s just the plain old outdoors. I will however, place some blame on my internet connection. It’s been down more than I care to think about this month and limiting my Netflix viewing. I have had AT&T out twice this month and my connection is still a pile of poo. AT&T you are the suckiest suck that ever sucked. I really do loathe AT&T and their worthless so-called voice recognition. It’s literally the worst. I’m headed out of town so I’m posting early. Well onto the list.

83 – Cowboys and Aliens – interminable boring mess
84 – Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels – still super fun
85 – Lake of Fire – even-handed abortion doc
86 – A Good Woman (Lady Windermere’s Fan) – stiff Helen Hunt
87 – You Will Meet a Tall, Dark Stranger – kind of forgettable
88 – Videodrome – still fucking crazy
89 – Hope Springs – uncomfortable with parents
90 – Tron:Legacy – the Flynn abides
91 – Judgment at Nuremberg – powerful, star-studded, relevant